You are here  HOME OUR PEOPLE

Founding Partners

cb596357-2214-4ec4-b66b-41248f17c5f32
Kenny Wong
kenny@wongtang.com.hk
3499 1352
20200527130919_32_icon
Simee Wong
simee@wongtang.com.hk
3499 1315
 

Partners

Halim Basyaruddin
halim@wongtang.com.hk
3499 0220
Rae Cho
rae@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0927
 

Assistant Solicitors

Hazel Chow
hazel@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0949
Kateri Chau (currently Paralegal - pending admission)
kateri@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0223

 
Leo Li
leo@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0230
Peggy Wong
peggy@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0916
 
Ricky Lai
ricky@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0229
Tom Chan (currently Paralegal - pending admission)
tomchan@wongtang.com.hk 
3616 0918


 
Yoyo Chan
yoyo@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0917

Trainee Solicitors

Alvin Wong
alvin@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0922
 
Chris Ng
chris@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0231
 
 
Francesca Leung
francesca@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0947
 
Jimmy Yeung
jimmy@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0227
 
 
Rongjin Lin
rongjin@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0919
 
 
 
 
"One-stop tailor-made efficient and high-quality professional legal services"