You are here  HOME OUR PEOPLE

Founding Partners

cb596357-2214-4ec4-b66b-41248f17c5f32
Kenny Wong
kenny@wongtang.com.hk
3499 1352
20200527130919_32_icon
Simee Wong
simee@wongtang.com.hk
3499 1315
 

Partners

Halim Basyaruddin
halim@wongtang.com.hk
3499 0220
Rae Cho
rae@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0927
 

Assistant Solicitors

Hazel Chow
hazel@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0949
Jeanie Kam
jeanie@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0229
 
Leo Li
leo@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0230
Peggy Wong
peggy@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0916
 
Yoyo Chan
yoyo@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0917
 

Trainee Solicitors

Bobbo Liu
bobbo@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0224
 
Chris Ng
chris@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0922
 
 
Jimmy Yeung
jimmy@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0919
 
 
 
"A one stop tailor-made efficient and high quality professional legal services"