You are here  HOME OUR PEOPLE
You are here  HOME OUR PEOPLE

Founding Partners

cb596357-2214-4ec4-b66b-41248f17c5f32
Kenny Wong
kenny@wongtang.com.hk
3499 1352
20200527130919_32_icon
Simee Wong
simee@wongtang.com.hk
3499 1315
 

Partners

Halim Basyaruddin
halim@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0220
Rae Cho
rae@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0927
 
Leo Li
leo@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0230
 

Consultant

William Ng
williamng@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0919
 

Assistant Solicitors

Peggy Wong
peggy@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0916DETAIL
Kateri Chau
kateri@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0223
DETAIL
 
Yoyo Chan
yoyo@wongtang.com.hk
3616 0917
 

Trainee Solicitors

Alvin Wong
alvin@wongtang.com.hk
3990 0224
 
 
 
"One-stop tailor-made efficient and high-quality professional legal services"
 
 
 
 
"One-stop tailor-made efficient and high-quality professional legal services"